The MediaMobz Platform enables you to customize access to your account, your workspaces and your screening rooms to optimize collaboration.

  1. Add Collaborators by entering their email address to a workspace
  2. If members of the client work team are set up in Administration by MediaMobz as “Employees”, they will each have full access to all of the client’s workspaces.
  3. If the project includes team members who are not authorized as “Employee” collaborators, invite these project specific collaborators with a system email invite. These collaborators will have full access to any workspaces they are invited to, but will not have access to the rest of the client account.
  4. Collaborators will have full access to the workspaces shared with them, including the ability to add and delete assets. Please backup any crucial files to your Media Library.
  5. Only want to allow access to a Screening Room? When you are in a specific screening room you may invite collaborators via an email invite to view and comment on video revisions without exposing your entire workspace. You may also invite them to only view the video, without commenting.
  6. Designate a User to Finalize Screening Room Revision Comments. Finalizing comments will complete a revision and notify the editor that they can proceed with the next draft.
  7. Collaborators will have full access to the workspaces shared with them, including the ability to add and delete assets. Please backup any crucial files to your Media Library.
  8. Messages. Post messages to your workspace that can be viewed by all participants. Note: MediaMobz recommends using Workspace messages over email because this keeps all project messages in a centralized location
Did this answer your question?